International Flight Schedule
Domestic Charter Flightsalt
Mogami River, Chusonji, Matsushima, Zao and Yamadera
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date Nov. 3(Fri)
Return date Nov. 5(Sun)
Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
JTB Tour Reservation Center / TEL: +81(0)570-052-489
Amami Ōshima
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date Nov. 9(Thu)
Nov. 13(Mon)
Return date Nov. 11(Sat)
Nov. 15(Wed)
Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
JTB Tour Reservation Center / TEL: +81(0)570-052-489
Aizu, Nikko, Kinugawa
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date Nov. 22(Wed)
Return date Nov. 24(Fri)
Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
JTB Tour Reservation Center / TEL: +81(0)570-052-489
Kumejima・Ishigakijima
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date Dec. 4 (Mon)
Dec. 8 (Fri)
Dec. 12 (Tue)
Return date Dec. 7(Thu)
Dec. 11(Mon)
Dec. 15(Fri)
Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
JTB Tour Reservation Center / TEL: +81(0)570-052-489

International Flight Schedule
International Charter Flightsalt
Hong Kong
Operated by:Cathay Dragon
Dep. date Dec.30(Sat) Return date Jan.2(Tue)
2018
Inquiries H.I.S. Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-00-2727
tabix Japan Hiroshima Branch / TEL: +81(0)82-261-8800
Kinki Nippon Tourist China Shikoku / TEL: +81(0)0570-004-895
Nippon Travel Agency Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-200-250
Guam
Operated by:China Airlines
Dep. date Dec.30(Sat) Return date Jan.3(Wed)
2018
Inquiries H.I.S. Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-00-2727
HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
Nippon Travel Agency Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-200-250
JTB Tour Reservation Center / TEL: +81(0)570-070-489
Bali Island
Operated by:Garuda Indonesia
Dep. date Dec.30(Sat) Return date Jan.3(Wed)
2018
Inquiries H.I.S. Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-00-2727
HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020