International Flight Schedule
Domestic Charter Flightsalt
Eastern Hokkaido
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date July 9 (Tue)
Return date July 11 (Thu)
Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
Rishiri-to, Rebun-to, Wakkanai
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date July 12 (Fri)
July 18 (Thu)
Return date July 14 (Sun)
July 20 (Sat)
Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
Aomori, Akita
Operated by:Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA)
Dep. date Aug. 4 (Sun) Return date Aug. 6 (Tue) Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020
Aomori, Iwate, Akita
Operated by:Outbound(charter flight )/Fuji Dream Airlines(FDA), Inbound(regular flight)/JAL or ANA
Dep. date Aug. 7 (Wed) Return date Aug. 10 (Sat) Inquiries HirodenChugokushinbunryokou / TEL: +81(0)82-543-2020

International Flight Schedule
International Charter Flightsalt
Guam
Operated by:China Airlines
Dep. date Aug. 7(Wed)
Aug. 10(Sat)
Aug. 13(Tue)
Aug. 16(Fri)
Aug. 19(Mon)
Aug. 22(Thu)
Aug. 25(Sun)
Aug. 28(Wed)
Aug. 31(Sat)
Sep. 3(Tue)
Return date Aug. 11 (Sun)
Aug. 14 (Wed)
Aug. 17(Sat)
Aug. 20(Tue)
Aug. 23(Fri)
Aug. 26(Mon)
Aug. 29(Thu)
Sep. 1(Sun)
Sep. 4(Wed)
Sep. 7(Sat)
Inquiries H.I.S. Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-00-2727
Uzbekistan
Operated by:Uzbekistan Airways
Dep. date Sep. 3(Tue) Return date Sep.10(Tue) Inquiries Hankyu-travel Hiroshima Branch / TEL: +81(0)82-545-1580
H.I.S. Hiroshima reservation center / TEL: +81(0)570-00-2727
Tabix Japan Hiroshima・Okayama・Yamaguchi Tour Center / TEL: +81(0)82-261-8800
Honolulu
Operated by:Japan Airlines(JL)
Dep. date Sep. 18(Wed) Return date Sep. 23(Mon) Inquiries JTB Media Retailing Hiroshima Tabi Monogatari Center / +81(0)82-511-9700